Contact Us

 

 

General Equiries

sport@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 3000

Team Hallam

Pearson Building

Collegiate Campus

Broomgrove Road

Sheffield

S10 2BP

 

Team Hallam Staff

Ryan Amos

Club and Performance Manager

r.amos@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 5765

Frazer Johnson

f.johnson@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4394

 

Jordan Butler

Sport Development Performance Coordinator

Jordan.Butler@shu.ac.uk 

0114 225 6364

Harry Preston

Sport Club Programme Coordinator

H.Preston@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4532

 

Kieran Walker

Sport Club Development Administrator

Kieran.Walker@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3972

 

 

Nicola Cromwell

Coach Academy Coordinator

n.cromwell@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 5317

 

 

 

Ellis Clark

Sport & Physical Activities Officer

uussport@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4532

 

 

Call it Out

Team Hallam support the Sheffield Hallam University 'Report and Support' programme.

Sheffield Hallam is a safe and tolerant community. We don’t stand for harassment or abuse. If you have experienced harassment, abuse, hate crime, violence or sexual violence whilst being involved in a sport activity please report it either anonymously or get support from an advisor by clicling the image below: