Contact Us

 

 

General Equiries

sport@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 3000

Team Hallam

Pearson Building

Collegiate Campus

Broomgrove Road

Sheffield

S10 2BP

 

Team Hallam Staff

Ryan Amos

Sport Performance Manager

r.amos@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 5765

Joel Kesterton 

Sport Club Manager

j.kesterton@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3311

 

Frazer Johnson

Performance Athlete Development Manager

f.johnson@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4394

 

Jordan Butler

Sport Development Performance Assistant

Jordan.Butler@shu.ac.uk 

0114 225 6364

Ellen Holmes

Sport Club Programme Coordinator

e.holmes@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3312

 

Kieran Walker

Sport Club Programme Administrator

Kieran.Walker@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3972

 

Andrew Langford

Senior Strength & Conditioning Coach

A.Langford@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Aden Flannagan

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

A.Flannagan@shu.ac.uk 

0114 225 3000

 

Harry Preston

Sport & Physical Activities Officer 2018/19

H.Preston@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4532