Staff Details

Support Practitioners PASP 2018/19

 

Programme Management

 

 

 

Jordan Butler

Performance Athlete Support Officer

jordan.butler@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 6364

07917 894991 

Frazer Johnson

Performance Athlete Dev't Manager

f.johnson@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4394

 

S&C

 

 

 

 

Andrew Langford

Strength and Conditioning Lead

a.langford@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Aden Flannagan

Strength and Conditioning Coach

a. flannagan@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Ben Warman

Strength and Conditioning Coach Intern

b.warman@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Matt Croyle

Strength and Conditioning Coach Intern

m.croyle@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Physio

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Cassidy

Physiotherapy  Lead

physiotherapyservices@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

07432 092 330

Lee Higginbottom

Physiotherapist

physiotherapyservices@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Ben Matthew

Physiotherapy Intern

physiotherapyservices@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Danny Poole

Physiotherapy Intern

physiotherapyservices@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3000

 

Lifestyle

 

 

 

 

Jordan Butler

Performance Athlete Support Officer

jordan.butler@shu.ac.uk

01142256364

 

Clare Cowen

Lifestyle Adviser

clare@appliedpotentail.com

 

 

Frazer Johnson

Perf Athlete Development Manager

f.johnson@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 4394

 

Helen Roberts

Lifestyle Adviser

helen.roberts@bucs.org.uk

 

 

Nutrition

 

 

 

 

Andrew Shepherd

Sport and Exercise Nutritionist

A.Shepherd1@shu.ac.uk

 

07800 905 723

Sports Psychology

 

 

 

Dean Watson

Sport Psychologist

dean.uk.watson@gmail.com